Brotherhood Final Fantasy XV - Episode 1: "Before The Storm"

Enjoy Brotherhood Episode 1 now! Brotherhood Final Fantasy XV is a new anime series consisting of five standalone episodes.

Brotherhood delves into the extraordinary friendships between Crown Prince Noctis and his three comrades, setting the stage for the adventure players will set out upon in the action-packed RPG. Subsequent episodes will be released before the game's launch on November 29, 2016.

All episodes can be streamed for FREE!

All episodes will be available on YouTube here -

Follow us:
Twitter -
Facebook -
Instagram -
YouTube -
Website -

  • Uploaded by FINAL FANTASY XV

More videos